TRF Utah Style - District 5420

 

The purpose of the District 5420 Foundation Committee is to help Rotary clubs succeed with The Rotary Foundation.  The District Foundation Committee is made up of men and women who have many years of experience and are valuable resources in helping Rotary clubs succeed, especially when it comes to participating in The Rotary Foundation.  Rotarian's of the foundation committee have the knowledge and willingness to help your Rotary club reach the goals you set to provide local and world wide Rotary humanitarian service.  It makes sense to use their capabilities and make things easier for you and your club members.  Whether it is a simple question or the guidance you need for developing a district or global grant, they are there for you.  Please feel free to contact any on the District 5420 Foundation Committee for assistance.

 

Note: The District Foundation Committee is made up of chairs overseeing specific purposes as listed above and foundation specialists.  Foundation Specialists are liaison members of the committee to help and assist assigned Rotary clubs.  Their function is to assist with foundation needs or questions or attain 

help from one of the foundation chairs listed below.

 

DISTRICT 5420 FOUNDATION COMMITTEE

 

 

Bruce Powell

Chair

801-631-7296

brucepowell@cannonsales.com

 

 PDG Jerry Summerhays

Grants Trainer

801-556-3904

summerhaysgs@gmail.com

 

Kris Swanson

District Grants Chair

970-309-3353

kris@creativecommconcepts.com

 

Jerry Summerhays

Vocational Training Team Chair

801-556-3904

summerhaysgs@gmail.com

 

John Bennion

Scholarships Chair 

801-583-5180

john@bennionconsulting.com

 

Errol EerNisse

Supply Side Chair &

Annual Fund Chair 

801-201-1335

errol@xmission.com

 

Therese Milad

Paul Harris Fellows/Society

801-599-9410

miladhome@gmail.com

 

Scott Leckman

Polio Plus Chair

801-597-3753

leckman@xmission.com

 

Shirlene Bastar

Endowment Chair 

415-385-4501

shirlene@bastarlaw.com

 

 

DISTRICT 5420 FOUNDATION COMMITTEE SPECIALISTS

 

            

DISTRICT 5420 FOUNDATION COMMITTEE

 

 

Area One - Brigham City, Cache Valley Morning, Logan, Northern Wasatch

 

Ken Kennedy

kennedyken77@gmail.com

C. 435-720-7068

 

Area Two - Bountiful, Centerville-Farmington,

Kaysville, Layton, Mt Ogden, Ogden

 

Monte Eggett

mjeggett@yahoo.com

C. 801-888-9455

 

Area Three - Murray, Murray Satelliate, Salt Lake, Sandy,

South Salt Lake, Sugar House

 

Vicky Davison

vpdavison@gmail.com

C. 801-979-1812

 

Area Four - Hispano-Latinos, Holladay, Midvale,

Tooele Valley, Utah E-Club

 

Wally Brown

wallyb@byu.net

C. 801-718-8341

 

Area Five - Draper-Riverton, Millcreek, South Jordan,

Valley West, West Jordan

 

Tim Nicolaysen

twnicolaysen@mstar.net

C. 801-875-8261

 

Area Six - American Fork, Lehi, Mt. Timpanogos, Orem, Pleasant Grove

 

Allen Ash

Allenash63@gmail.com

C. 801-592-9659

 

 

Area Seven - Provo, Richfield, Spanish Fork, Springville

 

Ron Pugh

ronaldpughod@yahoo.com

C. 801-400-2244

 

Area Eight - Heber, Park City, Park City Sunrise, Roosevelt, Vernal

 

Derick Loyola

loyoladerick@gmail.com

C. 801-647-1415

 

Area Nine - Cedar City, Dixie Sunrise, Hurricane Valley,

Red Rock Morning, St George, Zion Canyon

 

Wayne Clark

wclark@infowest.com

C. 435-531-9660

 

Area Ten - Blanding, East Carbon, Moab, Monticello

 

Worthy Glover

wglover@citlink.net

C. 435-459-3576

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Utah Rotary